クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.0
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
7.1
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.2

クチコミ

    jun bolan
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年8月24日

    リゾートバリ風日月潭ホテル

    環境が良くまるで、熱帯原野の中にいるようです。日月潭からすぐで、日の照り返しの強い日月潭よりも静かで、むしろリゾートぽかったかったです。 特殊な鳴き声のカエルも面白い。またジャグジー付き風呂もサイコーです。
    Wen-Shen
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    YEE CHEE
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月5日
    everything ok
    Victoria
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年5月30日

    Nice little residence up a tiny road in Yuchi

    The shower's water temperature can be unstable sometimes. Was told that it was bc too many guests were using it simultaneously. The tile edge around the tub is rather sharp - so be careful while getting in and out!
    We loved the view from our bedroom, facing a sea of betel nut trees - felt like we were in a primitive jungle of sorts. The superior double room is spacious enough for a very active toddler to run around in. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Bathtub was generous and water pressure good. We liked the fact that there was a ceiling fan in the room. Owners were friendly and helpful. Location is a short drive away from the yuchi main street, with a 7-11 within walkable distance.
    Kelly
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年3月9日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年2月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Christina
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年1月24日

    Nice hotel off the beaten track

    In December the climate is chilly in Yuchi and the hotel was quite cold as the door to the breakfast area was kept open all day.
    The hotel owners are really helpful though they know little English. There is a great restaurant next door with Taiwanese food. We enjoyed the location away from the lake as it gave us an impression of the local community off the beaten track.
    YumiinTaiwan
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    victoria
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2016年12月31日
    Breakfast had a little selection. The homestay is in an awkward location which isn't well signposted for non Chinese speakers. Recommend booking.com adjusts the map so it's easier to find.
    Clean and friendly. Good shower
    Po-Yao
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年12月22日
    コメントはありません。
    moo01012
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年10月23日
    コメントはありません。