후기

7.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
7.1
시설
7.8
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
7.2

후기

    Wen-Shen
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    YEE CHEE
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 5일
    everything ok
    Victoria
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 5월 30일

    Nice little residence up a tiny road in Yuchi

    The shower's water temperature can be unstable sometimes. Was told that it was bc too many guests were using it simultaneously. The tile edge around the tub is rather sharp - so be careful while getting in and out!
    We loved the view from our bedroom, facing a sea of betel nut trees - felt like we were in a primitive jungle of sorts. The superior double room is spacious enough for a very active toddler to run around in. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Bathtub was generous and water pressure good. We liked the fact that there was a ceiling fan in the room. Owners were friendly and helpful. Location is a short drive away from the yuchi main street, with a 7-11 within walkable distance.
    Kelly
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 3월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 2월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christina
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 1월 24일

    Nice hotel off the beaten track

    In December the climate is chilly in Yuchi and the hotel was quite cold as the door to the breakfast area was kept open all day.
    The hotel owners are really helpful though they know little English. There is a great restaurant next door with Taiwanese food. We enjoyed the location away from the lake as it gave us an impression of the local community off the beaten track.
    YumiinTaiwan
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    victoria
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2016년 12월 31일
    Breakfast had a little selection. The homestay is in an awkward location which isn't well signposted for non Chinese speakers. Recommend booking.com adjusts the map so it's easier to find.
    Clean and friendly. Good shower
    Po-Yao
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 12월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    moo01012
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 10월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.